## 15A NCAC 10B .0502 CWD SURVEILLANCE AREAS DEFINED

- (a) The following Counties are Primary Surveillance Areas:
  - (1) Cumberland County;
  - (2) Stokes County;
  - (3) Surry County;
  - (4) Wilkes County; and
  - (5) Yadkin County.

(b) The following Counties are Secondary Surveillance Areas:

- (1) Alexander County:
- (2) Alleghany County;
- (3) Ashe County;
- (4) Bladen County;
- (5) Davie County;
- (6) Forsyth County;
- (7) Guilford County;
- (8) Harnett County;
- (9) Hoke County;
- (10) Iredell County;
- (11) Robeson County;
- (12) Rockingham County; and
- (13) Sampson County.

History Note: Authority G.S. 113-134; 113-306; Temporary Adoption Eff. July 1, 2022; Temporary Adoption Eff. July 1, 2023.